https://iffc2019.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/header-2.jpg

Conference Organization

Conference Co-Chairs

Eduardo Agosin 
Professor, College of Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Católica, Chile.

Michael Qian
Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, Oregon State University, USA.


Organizing Committee

Dr. Michael Qian

Professor, Oregon State University, USA michael.qian@oregonstate.edu


Dr. Eduardo Agosin

Professor, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, agosin@ing.puc.cl


Dr. Gary Reineccius

Professor, University of Minnesota, USA greinecc@umn.edu


Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi

Professor, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada fshahidi@mun.ca


Local Committee

Dr. Eduardo Agosin

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, agosin@ing.puc.cl


Dr. Waldo Acevedo

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, waldo.acevedo@pucv.cl


Dr. César Burgos

Centro de Genómica Nutricional Agroacuícola, cesar.burgos@cgna.cl


Dr. Francisco Cubillos

Universidad de Santiago de Chile, francisco.cubillos.r@usach.cl


M.Sc. María Inés Espinoza

Centro de Aromas y Sabores, DICTUC Inc, mespinoza@dictuc.cl


Dr. María Carolina Zúñiga

Universidad de Chile, mczuniga@ciq.uchile.cl


Scientific Committee

Soon more information